, ,

DJ Mixes: AVICII & Tiesto – Le7els #004 (22-10-2011)

Swedish EDM superstar AVICII, has had an exponential career growth since 2009, reaching now the number 6th rank of the criticized Top 100 from DJMAG and proclaiming his latest hit Levels a world domination. While he might not be dominating the world of EDM (yet…?) he still got enough connections and promotion to get Trance legend Tiesto as a guest for the fourth edition of his monthly podcast called Le7els.

AVICII Tracklist:
01 Alesso – Raise Your Head
02 Tommy Trash – Future Folk
03 Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone
04 Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – We Are
05 Roger Sanchez feat. Terri B! – Bang That Box (Avicii vs. Philgood Bang That Vocal Mix)
06 Avicii – Levels (Original Vocal Mix)

Tiesto Tracklist:
07 Oasis vs. Eric Prydz – Wonderwall 2night (Ken Loi Bootup)
08 Phoenix – Fences (GTA Bootleg)
09 Tiesto feat. C.C. Sheffield – Escape Me (Avicii Remix At Night)
10 Tiesto feat. Kay – Work Hard, Play Hard (Simo T & Paris FZ Remix)
11 Tiesto – Maximal Crazy

Posted on October 28th, 2011 by tomaa
Now Playing: /