, ,

Pete Tong – Essential Selection – 18-05-2012

Eric Prydz joins Pete Tong ahead of Torbay and there’s 15 Minutes of Fame with Stacey Pullen.


Pryda – Allein
Sander van Doorn – Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix) [Spinnin]
Michael Woods – Warrior [Ministry Of Sound]
David Guetta – I Can Only Imagine (R3Hab Remix) [Virgin]
Jupiter Ace – Glowing In The Dark [Big Vision Records]
Steve Aoki and Angger Dimas – Beat Down (feat. Iggy Azalea) [Dim Mak Records]
Steve Angello, AN21 and Max Vangelli – H8rs [Size]
Coldplay and Rihanna – Princess Of China (Andre Sobota Remix) [Parlophone]
Eats Everything – Jagged Edge [Pets]
Kraftwerk – Tour de France
Eric Prdyz – We Are Mirage [Pryda]
Nicky Romero and Zroq – WTF [Protocol Recordings]
Stacey Pullen and Black Odyssey – Sweat [Black Flag]
Telex – I Don’t Like Music (Stacey Pullen Remix) [EMI]
Cybotron – Alleys Of My Mind [Deep Space Records]
Amine Edge and Dance – Going To Heaven With The Goodie Goodies [2DIY4]
Adana Twins – Strange [Exploited]
Infinity Ink – House Of Infinity [Crosstown Rebels]
Rampa – Everything [Keinemusik]
Santé – Whispering [NM2]
Shinedoe – Excessive [Intacto]
Donna Summer – I Feel Love [PolyGram]

Posted on May 18th, 2012 by tomaa
Now Playing: /