DJ Mixes: Eric Prydz Pres. EPIC – Alexandra Palace, 26th November 2011 (Full Set)

With his recent signing announcement with EMI for long anticipated debut full artist album, Eric Prydz was kind enough to release his full 90mins set as he performed at the 3rd instalment of the ‘EPIC Show by Eric Prydz‘. The biggest and best EPIC show yet, Eric performed to a crowd of 11,000 people at a sell-out Alexandra Palace in London, UK. Featuring some of his past EDM revolutionizing releases such as ‘Shadows‘ as well as some new and exclusive tracks,. Prydz has made it a gold-standard to fill his entire set with songs by him self and his recent new addition to the ‘Pryda & Friends‘ family Jeremy Oldander. With a slow monition flow and elevating drops throughout his dj set, Eric Prydz gives you a sample of why his EPIC show is headed towards legendary status. Although the Epric show has not seen light in North American, but as mentioned before Eric Prydz and his Epic show has plans for a North American tour. Stay tuned for additional news and enjoy this incredible performance from the legendary Eric Prydz.

Track List:

01. Pryda – Inspiration (Intro Edit) [Pryda]
02. Pryda – Armed [Pryda]
03. Pryda – ”Latitude ID” [Pryda]
04. Eric Prydz – Shadows (Epic Edit) [Pryda] w/ Pryda – Aftermath [Pryda]
05. ID (21min)
06. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Original vs. Eric Prydz Remix) [Mute] w/ Pryda – Muranyi [Pryda]
07. Cirez D – Mokba [Mouseville]
08. Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
09. ID (47min30sec)
10. Cirez D – Tear Shit Up [Mouseville]
11. Pryda – Animal (Epic Edit) [Pryda]
12. ID (1h04min30sec)
13. Pryda – Genesis [Pryda] w/ Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams [Sony] w/ Nina Simone – Feeling Good (Acappella) [Philips]
14. Pryda – The Gift (Epic Edit) [Pryda]
15. Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Intro Edit) [Ministry Of Sound] w/ Privilege ID (Acappella)
16. Eric Prydz – 2Night [Pryda] w/ Underworld – Two Months Off (Acappella) []

Posted on December 8th, 2011 by johnnyjover
Now Playing: /