Thomas Gold to release his debut mix compilation on Axtone Records

On May 28 2012, Axtone Records will release the debut mix compilation from superstar DJ, producer and remixer Thomas Gold. Entitled Axtone Presents Thomas Gold, – it’s all about Thomas Gold and his superior talents. For his mix, Thomas created cutting edge tracks from some of his favorite producers and combined them with his own special edits, remixes and original tracks; many of which you simply cannot hear anywhere else.

The compilation features Thomas Gold’ own original tracks “Fanfare“, “The Beginning” and “Circles” plus tracks from some of Dance music premier house producers including Moguai, Dirty South, Hard Rock Sofa, Michael Calfan, Henrik B, Adrian Lux, Norman Doray, Sander Van Doorn, Steve Aoki, Digitalism, David Guetta and Afrojack.

Axtone Presents Thomas Gold will be accompanied by an extensive international tour with iTunes exclusive release May 28th & all other digital stores June 4th.

Tracklisting (Bold faced tracks exclusive to this compilation)


1.Thomas Gold – The Beginning
2.Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar
3.Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework)
4. Ziggy – Cosmic (Original Mix)
5.Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend

Posted on May 2nd, 2012 by tomaa
Now Playing: /