DJ Mixes: Avicii – Levels #006 (Sebastian Ingrosso Guest Mix) [26-03-2012]

After some time away from the studio due to touring reason, Avicii and Ash are back with the latest addition to their very popular podcast entitled ‘Levels‘. This time on issue #006, the boys have EDM icon and fellow Swed, Sebastian Ingrosso as their guest mix. Highlighting all their favourite tracks at the moment as well as their exclusive previews, make sure you check this one out!

Download: Avicii – Levels #006


01. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – Nicktim
02. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind) [Refune / Universal]
03. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
04. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [Naive]
05. Axwell – Feel The Vibe (Till The Morning Comes) [Nero]
06. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak]
07. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]

Sebastian Ingrosso Guest Mix

01. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote [EMI]
02. Sebastian Ingrosso, Steve Angello & Alesso – Eclipse (Why Am I Doing This?) [White]
03. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]
04. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing] w/ Eric Prydz – 2Night [Pryda]
05. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]

Posted on March 27th, 2012 by johnnyjover
Now Playing: /