Thomas Gold to release his debut mix compilation on Axtone Records

On May 28 2012, Axtone Records will release the debut mix compilation from superstar DJ, producer and remixer Thomas Gold. Entitled Axtone Presents Thomas Gold, – it’s all about Thomas Gold and his superior talents. For his mix, Thomas created cutting edge tracks from some of his favorite producers and combined them with his own special edits, remixes and original tracks; many of which you simply cannot hear anywhere else.

The compilation features Thomas Gold’ own original tracks “Fanfare“, “The Beginning” and “Circles” plus tracks from some of Dance music premier house producers including Moguai, Dirty South, Hard Rock Sofa, Michael Calfan, Henrik B, Adrian Lux, Norman Doray, Sander Van Doorn, Steve Aoki, Digitalism, David Guetta and Afrojack.

Axtone Presents Thomas Gold will be accompanied by an extensive international tour with iTunes exclusive release May 28th & all other digital stores June 4th.

Tracklisting (Bold faced tracks exclusive to this compilation)


1.Thomas Gold – The Beginning
2.Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar
3.Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Thomas Gold 2012 Rework)
4. Ziggy – Cosmic (Original Mix)
5.Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend

6.Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio
7.Thomas Gold – Sing2Me  (Original Mix) & Red Carpet  ‘Alright’ (Thomas Gold Edit)
8.Henrik B & Rudy – Leave A Light On (NO_ID Remix)
9.Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (Thomas Gold 2011 Rework) 10.M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix Instrumental)
11.Michael Calfan – Resurrection  (Axwell’s  ReCut  Club  Version)
12.Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)
13.Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Original vs. Swanky Tunes Remix) (Thomas Gold Re-Edit)
14.Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix)
15.Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
16.Moguai – We Want Your Soul (Thomas Gold Remix)
17.Thomas Gold – Fanfare


1.Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Thomas Gold Special Intro Edit)
2.Thomas Gold – AGORa  (Thomas  Gold  2012  Rework)  &  Axwell  ‘I   Found  U’  (Thomas  Gold  Edit)
3.Sander van Doorn – Koko (Thomas Gold Rework)
4.Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Remix)
5.Hard Rock Sofa – Blow Up (Thomas Gold & Axwell Remix) & John Dahlback – Blink (Thomas Gold Edit)
6.Thomas Gold – Circles (Original Mix)
7.David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar
8.Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold Remix)
9.Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix)
10.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
11.Digitalism – Zdarlight (Thomas Gold Rework)
12.NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit) 13.Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix Instrumental)
14.Axwell – Heart Is King
15.Thomas Gold & Alex Kenji – What’s Up  (Original  Mix) 16.Thomas Gold – Work That (Original Mix)

Posted on May 2nd, 2012 by tomaa
Now Playing: /